Woodford County Government

Police Departments

City of El Paso

City of Eureka

City of Minonk

Village of Washburn

Fire Districts

Emergency Number - 9-1-1

For those who can't access 9-1-1, call (309)467-2375.


Benson Fire Protection District
2040 Co. Rd. 2200 E, Benson IL 61516

Congerville Fire Protection District
317 County Highway 8, Congerville IL 61729

El Paso Fire Protection District
247 E. Front St, PO Box 56, El Paso IL 61738

Eureka-Goodfield Fire Protection District

PO Box 2, 211 North Main St., Eureka IL 61530

Germantown Hills Fire Protection District
313 Prairie Ave., Metamora IL 61548

Metamora Rural Fire

1472 Lourdes Rd, Metamora IL 61548

Minonk Fire Protection District

PO Box 32, Minonk IL 61760

Roanoke Fire District
106-108 West Broad, Box 748, Roanoke IL 61561

Secor Fire District
Box 17, Secor IL 61771

Spring Bay Fire District
200 Ronald Road, East Peoria IL 61611

Washburn Fire District
2004 Co. Rd. 00N, Washburn IL 61570